CD - Tab Benoit - I Hear Thunder PRE-ORDER

Whiskey Bayou Records

Regular price $15.00
CD - Tab Benoit -  I Hear Thunder PRE-ORDER

1. I Hear Thunder
2. The Ghost of Gatemouth Brown
3. Still Gray
4. Inner Child
5. Watching the Gators Roll In
6. Overdue
7. Why, Why
8. Little Queenie
9. I'm A Write That Down
10. Bayou Man

Pre -Order it Here and be the first to get it!  I HEAR THUNDER the  long awaited release by Tab Benoit will be available on August 30th on Whiskey Bayou Records. Ten solid tracks that showcase Tab's original guitar style and the great songwriting of the Benoit / Osborne songwriting team. Benoit does more than just play the blues; he defines its future while paying homage to its rich past. I Hear Thunder is a must for roots music fans. 

This will be shipped on the release date: August 30th.

Pre-order price $15 & price goes up to $20 on August 30th.

Related Products